Jürgen Mayer H. – J. MAYER H. und Partner – Niemcy – 2021 https://www.jmayerh.de/

Takaharu & Yui Tezuka – Tezuka Architects – Japonia – 2020 http://www.tezuka-arch.com/

Wolf D. Prix – Coop Himmelb(l)au – Austria – 2020 http://www.coop-himmelblau.at/

Juan Carlos Romero – Carlo Ratti Associati – Włochy – 2020 https://carloratti.com/

Julian Weyer – C.F. Møller Architects – Dania – 2020 https://www.cfmoller.com/

Dietmar Eberle – Baumschlager Eberle Architekten – Austria – 2020 https://www.baumschlager-eberle.com

Tobias Wulf & Gabriel Wulf – wulf architekten – Niemcy – 2019 http://www.wulfarchitekten.com

Paolo Fontana – Zvi Hecker – Niemcy – 2019 http://www.zvihecker.com

Andy Bow – Foster + Partners – Wielka Brytania – 2019 https://www.fosterandpartners.com

Wolfram Putz – GRAFT – Niemcy – 2019 http://graftlab.com

Etan Kimmel – Kimmel Eshkolot Architects – Izrael – 2018 http://www.kimmel.co.il

Ryo Abe – Architects Atelier Ryo Abe – Japonia – 2018 http://www.aberyo.com

Juho Grönholm – ALA Architects – Finlandia – 2018 http://ala.fi

Jette Hopp – Snøhetta – Norwegia – 2018 https://snohetta.com

Jacob Kurek – Henning Larsen Architects – Dania – 2017 https://henninglarsen.com

Eike Becker – Eike Becker_Architekten – Niemcy – 2017 https://www.eikebeckerarchitekten.com

Aljoša Dekleva – Dekleva Gregorič Arhitekti – Słowenia – 2017 http://dekleva-gregoric.com

Gintautas Natkevičius – NG.atkevičius & Partner – Litwa – 2017 https://www.natkevicius.lt

Masaharu Takasaki – Masaharu Takasaki Architects – Japonia – 2016 http://www.takasaki-architects.co.jp

Rainer Mahlamäki – Lahdelma&Mahlamäki Architects – Finlandia – 2016 http://www.ark-l-m.fi

Fermín Vázquez – b720 – Hiszpania – 2016 http://b720.com

Rafi Segal – Rafi Segal Architecture Urbanism LLC – USA – 2016 http://rafisegal.com

Luis Ferdnandez de Cordova Landivar – FDC&R – Boliwia – 2016 http://fdcyr.com

Paul de Ruiter – Paul de Ruiter Architects – Holandia – 2016 https://www.paulderuiter.nl/nl

Jasper Gottlieb – Gottlieb Paludan Architects – Dania – 2015 http://www.gottliebpaludan.com/en

Pia Durisch and Aldo Nolli – Durisch&Nolli Architetti – Szwajcaria – 2015 https://www.durischnolli.ch

Joao Gomes da Silva – Global Arquitectura Paisagista – Portugalia – 2015 http://www.gap.pt

Friedrich Ludewig – ACME Architects – Wielka Brytania – 2014 http://www.acme.ac

Bertrand Schippan – MVRDV | MLBS Architects – Holandia – 2014 https://www.mvrdv.nl

Paul Monaghan – Allford Hall Monaghan Morris – Wielka Brytania – 2014 https://www.ahmm.co.uk

Tim Riley – RCKa – Wielka Brytania – 2014 https://rcka.co.uk

Ian Ritchie – Ian Ritchie Architects – Wielka Brytania – 2013 http://www.ianritchiearchitects.co.uk

Kamiel Klasse – NL Architects – Holandia – 2013 http://www.nlarchitects.nl

Jaime Magen – Magen Arquitectos – Hiszpania – 2013 http://magenarquitectos.com

Don Murphy – VMX Architects – Holandia – 2013 http://vmxarchitects.nl

Alberto Veiga – Estudio Barozzi Veiga – Hiszpania – 2012 http://barozziveiga.com

Felix Claus – Claus en Kaan – Holandia – 2012 http://kaanarchitecten.com

Tony Fretton – Wielka Brytania – 2011 http://www.tonyfretton.com

Alex van de Beld – ONIX – Holandia –  2011 https://onix.nl

Nathalie de Vries – MVRDV – Holandia – 2011 https://www.mvrdv.nl

Andre Kempe – Atelier Kempe Thill – Niemcy/Holandia – 2011 https://atelierkempethill.com

Klaus Kada – Austria – 2010 http://www.kadawittfeldarchitektur.de

Barry van Waveren – Meyer en Van Schooten Architekten – Holandia – 2010 https://mvsa-architects.com

David Trottin –  Peripheriques Architectes – Francja – 2010 http://www.peripheriques-architectes.com

Bostjan Vuga – Sadar Vuga d.o.o. – Słowenia – 2010 http://www.sadarvuga.com

Brian Wait – Ateliers Jean Nouvel – Francja – 2009 http://www.jeannouvel.com/en

W.I. Neutelings – Holandia – 2009 https://www.neutelings-riedijk.com

Ralph Johnson – Perkins+Will – USA – 2009 https://perkinswill.com

Fernando Menis – Hiszpania – 2009 http://menis.es/en/

Jonathan Woodroffe – Wielka Brytania – 2008 https://www.s333.org/studio

Micheal Wilford – Wielka Brytania – 2008 http://www.michaelwilford.com

Lieven Achtergael – Beel&Achtergael – Belgia – 2008 https://achtergael.be/nl

Alberto Campo Baeza – Hiszpania – 2008 https://www.campobaeza.com

Stefan Behnisch –  Behnisch&Behnisch Architekten – Niemcy – 2007 https://behnisch.com

Frank Barkow – Barkow&Leibinger Architekten – Holandia – 2007 https://barkowleibinger.com

Iñaki Abalos –  Abalos&Herreros – Hiszpania – 2007 http://estudioherreros.com/en

Frits van Dongen – de Architekten Cie – Holandia – 2007 https://cie.nl

Odile Decq – Francja – 2006 http://www.odiledecq.com

Ruth O’Herlihy  – McCullogh Mulvin Architects – Irlandia – 2006 http://mcculloughmulvin.com

Eduardo Souto de Moura – Portugalia – 2006 https://eduardo-souto-de-moura.divisare.pro

Dick van Gameren – Holandia – 2005 http://www.mecanoo.nl

Jordi Badia – Baas Arquitectura – Hiszpania – 2005 http://baas.cat

Kas Oosterhuis – ONL [Oosterhuis_Lénárd] – Holandia – 2005 http://www.onl.eu

Hans Ibelings – Holandia – 2004 https://www.daniels.utoronto.ca

Dietmar Steiner – Architektur Centrum Wien – Austria – 2004

Françoise Fromonot – Francja – 2004

Christine Edmeier & Hermann Scheidt – BDA – Niemcy – 2004 http://www.bdaarchitects.com

Simon Foxell – the president of RIBA in London – Wielka Brytania – 2004 http://www.architectspractice.com